Directory

Looking for someone?  Find them here.

Admissions Department

General Inquiries – admissions@tour.charmingyb.net

Admissions and Marketing Manager – Ms. Jackie Ahmad
Phone: 905-270-7788 Ext. 2025
Email: jahmad@tour.charmingyb.net

Academic Department

Head of School – Ms. Diane Finlay
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2043
Email: dfinlay@tour.charmingyb.net

Head of Student Governance/AP Coordinator – Dr. Nagy Gouda
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2042
Email: ngouda@tour.charmingyb.net

English Department Head – Ms. Arielle Reisch
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2213
Email: areisch@tour.charmingyb.net

Physical Education & Extra-Curricular Department Head – Ms. Alyssa Cyr
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2222
Email: acyr@tour.charmingyb.net

Acting Math Department Head – Mr. Reagan Chou
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 1127
Email:  rchou@tour.charmingyb.net

Science Department Head – Mr. Kenneth Johnson
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 1101
Email:  kjohnson@tour.charmingyb.net

Head of Guidance – Mr. Jordan Frost
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2020
Email: jfrost@tour.charmingyb.net

Guidance Counsellor  – Ms. Melody Xiang
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2004
Email: yxiang@tour.charmingyb.net

 

Campus Life Department

General Inquiries – campuslife@tour.charmingyb.net
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 1888

Marketing

General Inquiries – marketing@tour.charmingyb.net
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2040

Marketing Team Lead – Ms. May Wang
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2039
Email: smwang@tour.charmingyb.net

Marketing Coordinator – Ms.Areen Fakhri
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext.2041
Email:afakhri@tour.charmingyb.net

Regional Manager Eastern Europe & the Middle East
Mr. Clarence McNie
Email: cmcnie@tour.charmingyb.net

Regional Manager Mexico & Latin America – Ms. Yael Sanchez
Email: ysanchez@tour.charmingyb.net

Regional Manager, Nigeria & Africa – Ms. Amima Tokulah
Email: amtokulah@tour.charmingyb.net

Hong Kong Office
Email: brontehk@tour.charmingyb.net

Beijing Office
Email: beijing@tour.charmingyb.net

Human Resources

General Inquiries – hr@tour.charmingyb.net

Administration

General Inquiries – info@tour.charmingyb.net

Accounting Department

General Inquiries – accounts@tour.charmingyb.net